Nikkei 225

Nikkei 225: 225 largest Japanese capitalizations.

Company ランキング Stock Ticker 業種 Country Phone Corporate Website Identifier
CyberAgent JP - 4751 コミュニケーション ・販売 日本国 +81 354 590 202 www.cyberagent.co.jp nw87
Kubota JP - 6326 工業用装備 日本国 +81 666 482 111 www.kubota.co.jp 86x4
Murata Manufacturing JP - 6981 半導体 日本国 +81 759 519 111 www.murata.co.jp y9d5
Tokyo Electron JP - 8035 半導体 日本国 +81 355 617 000 www.tel.com e0m4
Yamato Holdings JP - 9064 物流 日本国 +81 335 413 411 www.yamato-hd.co.jp lxp6
Kikkoman JP - 2801 農産物食品 日本国 +81 355 215 122 www.kikkoman.co.jp 6ej9
Meiji Holdings JP - 2269 農産物食品 日本国 +81 332 734 001 www.meiji.com 29zqp
Shionogi JP - 4507 医薬品 日本国 +81 662 022 161 www.shionogi.co.jp 8wzr
Subaru JP - 7270 自動車 日本国 +81 333 472 111 www.subaru.co.jp noew
Orix JP - 8591 金融サービス 日本国 +81 334 353 000 www.orix.co.jp p75n
Nippon Suisan Kaisha JP - 1332 農産物食品 日本国 +81 332 447 000 www.nissui.co.jp y86w
Osaka Gas JP - 9532 自治体サービス 日本国 +81 662 054 715 www.osakagas.co.jp 6d6r
Sumco JP - 3436 半導体 日本国 +81 354 440 808 www.sumcosi.com yp4r
Nippon Steel JP - 5401 金属 日本国 +81 368 674 111 www.nipponsteel.com zr9v
GS Yuasa JP - 6674 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 753 121 211 www.gs-yuasa.com x5q0
M3 JP - 2413 サービス会社 日本国 +81 362 298 900 www.m3.com ne87
Konami JP - 9766 ビデオゲーム 日本国 +81 357 700 573 www.konami.com/en/ jn610
Ube Industries JP - 4208 化学 日本国 +81 354 196 110 www.ube-ind.co.jp jn2q
Yamaha JP - 7951 音楽 日本国 +81 534 602 158 www.yamaha.co.jp mvwl
Keio JP - 9008 陸上輸送 日本国 +81 423 373 106 keio.co.jp nppz
AGC Inc JP - 5201 マテリアル 日本国 +81 332 185 741 www.agc.com 8wem
Hitachi JP - 6501 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 332 581 111 www.hitachi.co.jp 2r1j
Toyota Motor JP - 7203 自動車 日本国 +81 565 282 121 toyota-global.com m9xp
Aozora Bank JP - 8304 銀行 日本国 +81 332 631 111 www.aozorabank.co.jp no98
NTT - Nippon Telegraph & Telephone JP - 9432 電気通信 日本国 +81 352 055 111 group.ntt/en/ mpwl
Seven & I JP - 3382 流通 日本国 +81 362 383 000 www.7andi.com 1m9m
Lasertec Corporation JP - 6920 工業用装備 日本国 +81 454 787 111 www.lasertec.co.jp d2m9x
Z Holdings JP - 4689 サービス会社 日本国 +81 364 406 000 www.z-holdings.co.jp 7wnn
Dowa JP - 5714 鉱業 日本国 +81 368 471 106 www.dowa.co.jp 7eev
Sony JP - 6758 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 367 482 111 www.sony.net n0l8
Ricoh JP - 7752 事務用機器 日本国 +81 362 782 111 www.ricoh.co.jp znyd
Tokyo Tatemono JP - 8804 不動産 日本国 +81 332 740 111 www.tatemono.com 1lj4
Kajima JP - 1812 建築・公共工事 日本国 +81 355 441 111 www.kajima.co.jp r5yq
Tokuyama JP - 4043 化学 日本国 +81 362 054 800 www.tokuyama.co.jp 7wp5
Fujifilm Holdings JP - 4901 工業コングロマリット 日本国 +81 362 711 111 www.fujifilmholdings.com 9l4d
Ebara JP - 6361 工業用装備 日本国 +81 337 436 111 www.ebara.co.jp jod1
Nitto Denko JP - 6988 半導体 日本国 +81 676 322 101 www.nitto.co.jp 867v
Sumitomo JP - 8053 卸売業 日本国 +81 351 665 000 www.sumitomocorp.co.jp 7945
NYK Group JP - 9101 海運 日本国 +81 332 845 151 www.nykline.com zqyd
Ajinomoto JP - 2802 農産物食品 日本国 +81 352 508 111 www.ajinomoto.com zdov
Japan Exchange Group JP - 8697 金融サービス 日本国 +81 336 661 361 www.jpx.co.jp 79mx7
Chugai Pharmaceutical JP - 4519 医薬品 日本国 +81 332 730 554 www.chugai-pharm.co.jp rpvp
NEC JP - 6701 コンピュータ・情報機器 日本国 +81 334 541 111 www.nec.com pez8
Yamaha Motor JP - 7272 自動車 日本国 +81 538 329 905 global.yamaha-motor.com 8mlm
Daiwa Securities Group JP - 8601 金融サービス 日本国 +81 355 551 111 www.daiwa-grp.jp zno5
Inpex JP - 1605 石油&ガス 日本国 +81 355 720 200 inpex.co.jp dq9o
NTT Data JP - 9613 サービス会社 日本国 +81 355 468 202 www.nttdata.co.jp wqvm
Oji Holdings JP - 3861 森林・林業 日本国 +81 335 631 111 www.ojiholdings.co.jp vv8p
Kobe Steel JP - 5406 金属 日本国 +81 782 614 066 kobelco.co.jp 7err
Keisei Electric Railway JP - 9009 陸上輸送 日本国 +81 477 127 100 keisei.co.jp 5ddw
DeNA JP - 2432 インターネット 日本国 +81 367 587 200 www.dena.jp qede
Recruit JP - 6098 人材サービス 日本国 +81 368 351 111 www.recruit.co.jp xd619
Dentsu JP - 4324 コミュニケーション ・販売 日本国 +81 362 165 111 www.dentsu.co.jp 8w82
SMC JP - 6273 工業用装備 日本国 +81 352 078 271 www.smcworld.com 5ve0
Denso JP - 6902 自動車 日本国 +81 566 255 511 www.denso.com l8v8
Nintendo JP - 7974 ビデオゲーム 日本国 +81 756 629 600 www.nintendo.com 19q1
Nippon Electric Glass JP - 5214 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 775 371 700 www.neg.co.jp rpj1
Mitsubishi Electric JP - 6503 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 332 182 111 global.mitsubishielectric.com 1xzq
Hino Motors JP - 7205 自動車 日本国 +81 425 865 111 www.hino-global.com x54w
Mitsubishi UFJ Financial JP - 8306 銀行 日本国 +81 368 653 000 www.mufg.jp 5nyq
KDDI JP - 9433 電気通信 日本国 +81 333 470 077 www.kddi.com x2ln
Teijin JP - 3401 化学 日本国 +81 662 682 132 www.teijin.co.jp movj
Toho Co. Ltd JP - 9602 映画 日本国 +81 335 911 221 www.toho.co.jp 108wm
Furukawa Electric JP - 5801 工業用装備 日本国 +81 332 863 001 www.furukawa.co.jp 4wwo
TDK JP - 6762 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 367 781 000 www.tdk.co.jp 09mw
Citizen JP - 7762 高級品・デラックス産業 日本国 +81 424 661 231 www.citizen.co.jp nonz
Sumitomo Realty & Development JP - 8830 不動産 日本国 +81 333 462 342 www.sumitomo-rd.co.jp y487
Daiwa House Industry JP - 1925 建築・公共工事 日本国 +81 352 142 813 www.daiwahouse.co.jp epm0
Japan Post JP - 6178 貨物運輸 日本国 +81 335 044 411 www.japanpost.jp qq7yn
Denka JP - 4061 化学 日本国 +81 352 905 055 www.denka.co.jp 0o8r
Konica Minolta JP - 4902 事務用機器 日本国 +81 362 502 111 www.konicaminolta.jp rp67
Daikin Industries JP - 6367 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 663 734 312 www.daikin.co.jp 86p4
Hitachi Zosen JP - 7004 工業用装備 日本国 +81 665 690 001 www.hitachizosen.co.jp 2rpq
Mitsubishi JP - 8058 工業コングロマリット 日本国 +81 332 102 121 www.mitsubishicorp.com q624
Mitsui O.S.K. Lines JP - 9104 海運 日本国 +81 335 876 224 www.mol.co.jp jx1o
Nichirei JP - 2871 農産物食品 日本国 +81 332 482 101 www.nichirei.co.jp r5j1
Tokyu Fudosan JP - 3289 不動産 日本国 +81 354 141 199 www.tokyu-fudosan-hd.co.jp 6dzj9
Eisai JP - 4523 医薬品 日本国 +81 338 173 700 www.eisai.co.jp xdq9
JFE JP - 5411 金属 日本国 +81 335 974 321 jfe-holdings.co.jp 091z
Fujitsu JP - 6702 サービス会社 日本国 +81 362 522 220 www.fujitsu.com 2roj
Nikon JP - 7731 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 332 145 311 www.nikon.com 0jz8
Nomura JP - 8604 金融サービス 日本国 +81 352 551 000 www.nomura.com 19e4
Comsys JP - 1721 工学&デザイン 日本国 +81 334 487 100 www.comsys-hd.co.jp o5v8
Secom JP - 9735 警備・保安 日本国 +81 357 758 100 www.secom.co.jp rr8q
Nippon Paper JP - 3863 森林・林業 日本国 +81 366 651 111 www.nipponpapergroup.com nw6v
Itochu JP - 8001 卸売業 日本国 +81 676 382 121 www.itochu.co.jp w95m
East Japan Railway JP - 9020 高速道路・鉄道 日本国 +81 353 341 150 www.jreast.co.jp lxx6
Sapporo JP - 2501 飲料 日本国 +81 354 237 214 www.sapporoholdings.jp 58qr
MS&AD JP - 8725 保険 日本国 +81 362 025 268 www.ms-ad-hd.com moyeq
Kao JP - 4452 家庭用品 日本国 +81 336 607 111 www.kao.co.jp 1m8q
Casio Computer JP - 6952 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 353 344 111 www.casio.co.jp 092o
Toray Industries JP - 3402 化学 日本国 +81 332 455 111 www.toray.com rpzm
SoftBank Corp JP - 9434 電気通信 日本国 +81 368 892 000 www.softbank.jp/en/corp/aboutus/message ovx7m
Taiheiyo Cement JP - 5233 マテリアル 日本国 +81 358 010 333 www.taiheiyo-cement.co.jp ore7
Fuji Electric JP - 6504 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 358 478 000 www.fujielectric.co.jp y91y
Mitsubishi Motors JP - 7211 自動車 日本国 +81 334 561 111 www.mitsubishi-motors.co.jp oyez
Resona JP - 8308 銀行 日本国 +81 367 043 111 www.resona-gr.co.jp q640
Tepco JP - 9501 エネルギー 日本国 +81 311 116 373 www.tepco.co.jp 5dp0
Sumitomo Electric Industries JP - 5802 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 662 204 141 www.sei.co.jp x55p
Alps Alpine JP - 6770 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 337 261 211 www.alps.com w0yz
Bandai Namco JP - 7832 ビデオゲーム 日本国 +81 367 446 417 www.bandainamco.co.jp 4vro
Sekisui House JP - 1928 建築・公共工事 日本国 +81 664 400 076 www.sekisuihouse.co.jp v1z6
Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group JP - 8316 銀行 日本国 +81 332 828 111 www.smfg.co.jp d4j2m
Shin-Etsu Chemical JP - 4063 化学 日本国 +81 332 465 011 www.shinetsu.co.jp 9lp4
Shiseido JP - 4911 コスメティック・美容 日本国 +81 335 725 111 www.shiseido.co.jp 4n0r
NSK JP - 6471 自動車 日本国 +81 337 797 111 www.nsk.com n02q
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries JP - 7011 工業用装備 日本国 +81 367 163 111 www.mhi.co.jp 68j2
Takashimaya JP - 8233 流通 日本国 +81 666 311 101 www.takashimaya.co.jp zn2j
Kawasaki Kisen Kaisha JP - 9107 海運 日本国 +81 335 955 000 www.kline.co.jp y4jr
Japan Tobacco JP - 2914 タバコ 日本国 +81 335 823 111 www.jti.co.jp yp77
Terumo JP - 4543 医療機器 日本国 +81 333 748 111 www.terumo.com nwr8
Japan Steel Works JP - 5631 金属 日本国 +81 357 452 001 jsw.co.jp w0j8
Renesas Electronics JP - 6723 半導体 日本国 +81 352 015 111 www.renesas.com 5voq
Olympus JP - 7733 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 333 402 111 www.olympus.co.jp mv6j
Tokio Marine JP - 8766 保険 日本国 +81 362 123 333 www.tokiomarinehd.com 4d5r
Taisei JP - 1801 工学&デザイン 日本国 +81 333 481 111 www.taisei.co.jp ne6q
Nitori JP - 9843 流通 日本国 +81 367 411 111 www.nitori.co.jp 96o4
Resonac JP - 4004 化学 日本国 +81 354 703 235 www.resonac.com e9q4
Marubeni JP - 8002 卸売業 日本国 +81 332 822 111 www.marubeni.co.jp p7yp
West Japan Railway JP - 9021 高速道路・鉄道 日本国 +81 663 758 976 www.westjr.co.jp mppj
Asahi Group JP - 2502 飲料 日本国 +81 356 085 112 www.asahigroup-holdings.com 8lrv
Otsuka Holdings JP - 4578 保健・医療 日本国 +81 367 171 410 www.otsuka.com n0new
Takeda Pharmaceutical JP - 4502 医薬品 日本国 +81 662 042 111 www.takeda.co.jp jn7v
Komatsu JP - 6301 工業用装備 日本国 +81 355 612 616 home.komatsu/en/ oyv8
Fanuc JP - 6954 工業用装備 日本国 +81 555 845 555 www.fanuc.co.jp l878
Chubu Electric Power JP - 9502 自治体サービス 日本国 +81 529 518 211 www.chuden.co.jp qnv5
Shizuoka Financial Group JP - 5831 金融サービス 日本国 +81 542 613 111 www.shizuoka-fg.co.jp 5xr2w
Tokai Carbon JP - 5301 化学 日本国 +81 337 465 100 www.tokaicarbon.co.jp jn00
Yaskawa JP - 6506 工業用装備 日本国 +81 936 458 801 www.yaskawa.co.jp n0yq
Mazda Motor JP - 7261 自動車 日本国 +81 822 821 111 www.mazda.co.jp p79r
Chiba Bank JP - 8331 銀行 日本国 +81 432 451 111 www.chibabank.co.jp opqw
Fujikura JP - 5803 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 356 061 030 www.fujikura.co.jp d66x
Yokogawa Electric JP - 6841 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 422 525 555 www.yokogawa.co.jp 09rw
Toppan Holdings JP - 7911 印刷 日本国 +81 338 355 111 www.toppan.co.jp 4ve8
Tobu Railway JP - 9001 陸上輸送 日本国 +81 359 622 183 tobu.co.jp zqqd
JGC JP - 1963 工学&デザイン 日本国 +81 332 795 441 www.jgc.co.jp 6en4
Rakuten JP - 4755 流通 日本国 +81 363 871 111 rakuten.co.jp 9ley0
Kyowa Hakko Kirin JP - 4151 医薬品 日本国 +81 332 820 007 www.kyowa-kirin.co.jp mozn
Idemitsu Kosan JP - 5019 石油&ガス 日本国 +81 352 860 611 idemitsu.co.jp rpq7
NTN JP - 6472 自動車 日本国 +81 664 435 001 www.ntn.co.jp 5v4o
Kawasaki Heavy Industries JP - 7012 大型電気機材 日本国 +81 334 352 111 khi.co.jp 1xe4
Marui JP - 8252 流通 日本国 +81 333 840 101 www.0101maruigroup.co.jp 0jmw
ANA Holdings JP - 9202 航空会社 日本国 +81 367 351 000 www.ana.co.jp dvlx
J.Front Retailing JP - 3086 流通 日本国 +81 368 950 178 www.j-front-retailing.com 4nmq
Concordia Financial Group JP - 7186 銀行 日本国 +81 352 008 201 www.concordia-fg.jp xre99
Daiichi Sankyo JP - 4568 医薬品 日本国 +81 362 251 111 www.daiichisankyo.co.jp e912
Mitsui Kinzoku JP - 5706 金属 日本国 +81 354 378 000 mitsui-kinzoku.co.jp 6885
Seiko Epson JP - 6724 事務用機器 日本国 +81 266 523 131 www.epson.jp 86or
Screen JP - 7735 半導体 日本国 +81 754 147 111 www.screen.co.jp 4v7o
T&D JP - 8795 保険 日本国 +81 334 349 111 www.td-holdings.co.jp ex4m
Obayashi JP - 1802 工学&デザイン 日本国 +81 357 691 111 www.obayashi.co.jp 8lx2
Fast Retailing JP - 9983 流通 日本国 +81 368 629 983 www.fastretailing.com mp5q
Sumitomo Chemical JP - 4005 化学 日本国 +81 355 435 102 www.sumitomo-chem.co.jp pw6p
Kyocera JP - 6971 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 756 043 500 www.kyocera.co.jp peqn
Toyota Tsusho JP - 8015 卸売業 日本国 +81 525 845 000 www.toyota-tsusho.com no1v
Central Japan Railway JP - 9022 高速道路・鉄道 日本国 +81 525 642 413 www.jr-central.co.jp rrrm
Kirin JP - 2503 飲料 日本国 +81 368 377 000 www.kirinholdings.co.jp qewe
Nexon JP - 3659 ビデオゲーム 日本国 +81 366 295 318 www.nexon.net x5nr9
Astellas Pharma JP - 4503 医薬品 日本国 +81 332 443 000 www.astellas.com 7w6n
Sumitomo Heavy Industries JP - 6302 大型電気機材 日本国 +81 367 372 000 www.shi.co.jp w0wm
Fukuoka Financial JP - 8354 銀行 日本国 +81 927 232 500 www.fukuoka-fg.com 0jrw
Kansai Electric Power JP - 9503 自治体サービス 日本国 +81 664 418 821 www.kepco.co.jp lxd9
Kuraray JP - 3405 化学 日本国 +81 367 011 000 www.kuraray.co.jp orpm
Toto JP - 5332 マテリアル 日本国 +81 939 512 052 www.toto.co.jp 5v5v
Nidec JP - 6594 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 759 356 140 www.nidec.com pel8
Honda Motor JP - 7267 自動車 日本国 +81 334 231 111 global.honda zn9v
Okuma JP - 6103 工業用装備 日本国 +81 587 957 823 www.okuma.co.jp d69x
Advantest JP - 6857 半導体 日本国 +81 332 147 500 www.advantest.co.jp ezn2
Tokyu JP - 9005 陸上輸送 日本国 +81 334 770 109 tokyu.co.jp jxxo
Nisshin Seifun JP - 2002 農産物食品 日本国 +81 352 826 666 www.nisshin.com dqm9
Eneos Holdings JP - 5020 石油&ガス 日本国 +81 362 755 009 hd.eneos.co.jp mo2jj
Mitsui Chemicals JP - 4183 化学 日本国 +81 362 532 100 www.mitsuichem.com 4nq9
Yokohama Rubber JP - 5101 プラスチック 日本国 +81 463 359 501 www.yrc.co.jp xdvw
Jtekt JP - 6473 自動車 日本国 +81 566 257 211 www.jtekt.co.jp 8642
IHI JP - 7013 工業用装備 日本国 +81 362 047 800 www.ihi.co.jp jozl
Credit Saison JP - 8253 銀行 日本国 +81 339 882 111 www.saisoncard.co.jp l4qr
Japan Airlines JP - 9201 航空会社 日本国 +81 354 606 837 www.jal.co.jp 2lwp
Mercari JP - 4385 インターネット 日本国 +81 368 045 991 about.mercari.com 5wpyq
DIC JP - 4631 化学 日本国 +81 367 333 000 www.dic.co.jp 5m2q
Mitsubishi Materials JP - 5711 マテリアル 日本国 +81 352 525 200 www.mmc.co.jp 1xxm
Panasonic JP - 6752 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 669 081 121 www.panasonic.net vpo0
Hoya JP - 7741 半導体 日本国 +81 339 521 151 www.hoya.co.jp w92e
Mitsui Fudosan JP - 8801 不動産 日本国 +81 332 463 155 www.mitsuifudosan.co.jp p89n
Shimizu JP - 1803 建築・公共工事 日本国 +81 335 611 111 www.shimz.co.jp 01er
SoftBank Group Corp JP - 9984 電気通信 日本国 +81 368 892 000 www.softbank.co.jp rr9p
Nissan Chemical Industries JP - 4021 化学 日本国 +81 332 968 320 www.nissanchem.co.jp 6lpr
Hitachi Construction Machinery JP - 6305 大型電気機材 日本国 +81 338 308 000 www.hitachicm.com ezr4
Taiyo Yuden JP - 6976 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 338 320 101 www.yuden.co.jp 1x24
Mitsui & Co JP - 8031 卸売業 日本国 +81 332 851 111 www.mitsui.com opj8
Nippon Express JP - 9147 貨物運輸 日本国 +81 362 511 111 www.nittsu.co.jp 8dj0
Sojitz JP - 2768 卸売業 日本国 +81 368 715 000 www.sojitz.com r5q1
Sompo Holdings JP - 8630 保険 日本国 +81 333 493 000 www.sompo-hd.com w07oe
Sumitomo Dainippon Pharma JP - 4506 医薬品 日本国 +81 662 035 321 www.ds-pharma.co.jp 5m9q
Trend Micro JP - 4704 IT セキュリティ 日本国 +81 353 343 600 www.trendmicro.co.jp qq40
Mizuho Financial JP - 8411 銀行 日本国 +81 352 241 111 www.mizuho-fg.co.jp v2y0
Tokyo Gas JP - 9531 自治体サービス 日本国 +81 354 003 888 www.tokyo-gas.co.jp 2l57
Asahi Kasei JP - 3407 化学 日本国 +81 332 963 000 www.asahi-kasei.co.jp wj9e
NGK Insulators JP - 5333 マテリアル 日本国 +81 528 727 181 www.ngk.co.jp 86vm
Omron JP - 6645 工業用装備 日本国 +81 753 447 000 www.omron.co.jp y92y
Suzuki Motor JP - 7269 自動車 日本国 +81 534 402 061 www.suzuki.co.jp yr87
Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings JP - 4188 化学 日本国 +81 367 487 200 www.mitsubishichem-hd.co.jp wj10
Amada JP - 6113 工業用装備 日本国 +81 463 961 111 www.amada.co.jp pejq
Keyence JP - 6861 電気電子部品 日本国 +81 663 791 111 www.keyence.co.jp zrej
Dai Nippon Printing JP - 7912 印刷 日本国 +81 332 662 111 www.dnp.co.jp x9wn
Odakyu Electric Railway JP - 9007 高速道路・鉄道 日本国 +81 333 492 526 www.odakyu.jp 7vvv
Nipponham Group JP - 2282 農産物食品 日本国 +81 675 253 026 www.nipponham.co.jp y8vv
Nissan Motor JP - 7201 自動車 日本国 +81 455 235 523 www.nissan-global.com rp2m9
Bridgestone JP - 5108 自動車 日本国 +81 368 363 001 www.bridgestone.co.jp e9dm
MinebeaMitsumi JP - 6479 工業用装備 日本国 +81 367 586 711 www.minebeamitsumi.com 09lr
Isuzu Motors JP - 7202 自動車 日本国 +81 354 711 141 www.isuzu.co.jp 9z2d
Aeon JP - 8267 工業コングロマリット 日本国 +81 432 126 042 www.aeon.info de19
Mitsubishi Logistics JP - 9301 物流 日本国 +81 367 056 500 www.mitsubishi-logistics.co.jp 1l0m
Isetan Mitsukoshi JP - 3099 流通 日本国 +81 358 435 115 www.imhds.co.jp pwpr
Sumitomo Mitsui Trust JP - 8309 持株会社 日本国 +81 36256-6000 www.smth.jp 2wdpq
Oriental Land JP - 4661 エンターテイメント&トラベル 日本国 +81 473 052 035 olc.co.jp xd79
Sumitomo Metal Mining JP - 5713 鉱業 日本国 +81 334 367 701 www.smm.co.jp jooo
Sharp JP - 6753 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 666 211 221 www.sharp.co.jp zr2j
Canon JP - 7751 民生用電子機器 日本国 +81 337 582 111 www.canon.com v2rl
Mitsubishi Estate JP - 8802 不動産 日本国 +81 332 875 100 www.mec.co.jp vq75
Haseko JP - 1808 建築・公共工事 日本国 +81 334 565 451 www.haseko.co.jp 99x4
Dai-ichi Life Insurance JP - 8750 保険 日本国 +81 332 161 211 www.dai-ichi-life.co.jp zpmnv
Tosoh JP - 4042 化学 日本国 +81 354 275 118 www.tosoh.com ypqy
Disco JP - 6146 工業用装備 日本国 +81 345 901 111 www.disco.co.jp n0nv
Socionext JP - 6526 工学&デザイン 日本国 +81 455 681 015 www.socionext.com mpjyq
Zozo JP - 3092 流通 日本国 +81 432 135 171 zozo.com d4qm